This trophy is presented to the World Advanced Aerobatic Champion and is named after the late CIVA Delegate of South Africa.

Celliers was instrumental in organizing the first World Advanced Aerobatic Championships in Cape Town, South Africa in 1995.

The trophy was donated by the South African Aero Club in 2000.

Winners list under construction.